Holidays and Library Closings

Upcoming Closures or Modified Hours

HolidayRedford Township Library
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2022 (Day After Christmas )Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)Closed
Sun Jan 1, 2023 (New Year's Day)Closed
Mon Jan 2, 2023 (Day After New Year’s)Closed
Mon Jan 16, 2023 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)Closed
Sun Apr 9, 2023 (Easter Sunday)Closed
Sun May 14, 2023 (Mother’s Day)Closed
Mon May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day)Closed
Mon Jun 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)Closed
Mon Jul 3, 2023 (Day Before Independence Day)Closed
Tue Jul 4, 2023 (Independence Day)Closed
Sat Sep 2, 2023 (Labor Day Saturday)Closed
Mon Sep 4, 2023 (Labor Day)Closed
Fri Sep 29, 2023 (Staff In-Service)Closed
Wed Nov 22, 2023 (Library closes at 5:00)10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 23, 2023 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Fri Nov 24, 2023 (Day after Thanksgiving)Closed
Sat Dec 23, 2023 (Day Before Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 24, 2023 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Mon Dec 25, 2023 (Christmas Day)Closed
Sat Dec 30, 2023 (Day Before New Year’s Eve)Closed
Mon Jan 1, 2024 (New Year’s Day)Closed

What are you looking for?