Holidays and Library Closings

Upcoming Closures or Modified Hours

HolidayRedford Township Library
Sat Sep 3, 2022 (Labor Day Saturday)Closed
Sun Sep 4, 2022 (Labor Day Sunday)Closed
Mon Sep 5, 2022 (Labor Day)Closed
Fri Sep 23, 2022 (Staff In-Service)Closed
Wed Nov 23, 2022 (Library closes at 5:00)10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Fri Nov 25, 2022 (Day after Thanksgiving)Closed
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2022 (Day After Christmas )Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)Closed
Sun Jan 1, 2023 (New Year's Day)Closed

What are you looking for?